Ladestationen für Elektroautos

Schön, zuverlässig und sicher. Elektrofahrzeuge sind die Zukunft. Die nächste Phase der natürlichen Evolution der Automobilindustrie. Sie sind auch eine der wichtigsten Maßnahmen gegen den Klimawandel, die die Menschheit zu treffen hat. Für uns als eine vernünftige Art ist eine Priorität, unseren Kindern und Enkeln einen sauberen und grünen Planeten zu hinterlassen.

Unser Online-Shop Ecarcharger.store hat zum Ziel, den Aufbau einer zugänglichen Infrastruktur zum Aufladen von Elektrofahrzeugen zu Hause und an öffentlichen Ladepunkten zu ermöglichen. Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an hochwertigen Kabeln zum Aufladen von Elektrofahrzeugen zu attraktiven Preisen für ein bequemes Aufladen.

slider
Unsere Vorteile

Wir kümmern uns um
Ihr Komfort

  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Inspektion beinhaltet
  • Einkaufssicherheit
  • Kompatible Ladegeräte
  • Angemessene Preise
  • 5 Jahre Erfahrung

Bei uns können Sie zu günstigen Preisen Ladegeräte und ladekabel für Elektrofahrzeuge mit Steckern Typ 2 (IEC 62196) und Typ 1 J1772 (IEC 62196) kaufen. Unsere Kabel sind auf Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Stärke und Komfort ausgelegt und werden mit Sorgfalt für das Kundenerlebnis hergestellt.

Ladekabel für Elektroautos
Ladelösung für Ihr Haus

Die Möglichkeit Elektrofahrzeuge zu Hause aufzuladen ist einer der größten Vorteile im Vergleich zu den konventionellen Fahrzeugen mit Verbrennungsmotor. Laden Sie in Ihrer eigenen Garage oder auf dem Hof yu günstigen Strompreisen auf. Das normale Aufladen von Elektrofahrzeugen zu Hause ist einphasig (16Amit Ladeleistung von 3.6kw bis 7.4kw (32A).

Es handelt sich bei den tragbaren oder mobilen Ladestationen um ein Ladekabel mit einem Kontrollbox und sind eine praktische Lösungwenn Sie zu Hauseunterwegs oder unterwegs sind. Sie ermöglichen das Aufladen an industriellen Steckdosen bis zu 10x schneller als die normale Ladung des Fahrzeugs. Ein anderer Vorteil ist die Vielfalt an Steckernmit welchen sie angeboten werdenSchukoSteckdoseindustrielle CEESteckereuropäischer Typ-2-Standard und amerikanischer Typ-1-Standard.

mobile ladestation für elektroautos
Unsere Mission:

die Welt sauberer zu machen, die natürlichen Ressourcen zu erhalten und Komfort für die Menschen zu schaffen

Online store for electric car chargers, cables and accessories

Beautiful, reliable and secure – electric cars are the future. They are the next stage in the natural evolution of the automotive industry. They are also one of the most important measures against climate change that humanity must implement. Our priority, as a sensible species, must be to bequeath to our children and grandchildren a cleaner and greener planet.

The aim of online store Ecarcharger.store is to provide an affordable infrastructure for charging electric cars at home and in public. We offer a wide selection of quality cables for charging electric cars at the best possible prices, which allow convenient charging.

slider
Our benefits

Quality ev cables
and chargers

  • European union delivery
  • Shipment inspection
  • Secure shopping
  • Charger selection guide
  • Reasonable prices
  • 5 years experience

From Ecarcharger.store you can buy at affordable prices chargers and cables for electric vehicles and hybrids with connectors Type 2 (IEC 62196) and Type 1 J1772 (IEC 62196). Designed for usability, strength and comfort, our cables are built with care for the customer experience.

Charging cables for electric cars
Home chargers for electric cars

The ability to charge electric cars at home is one of the biggest advantages over conventional cars. Charge conveniently in your own garage at affordable electricity prices. The standard charging of electric cars at home is single-phase (16A) with a charging power from 3.6kw up to 7.4kw.

Mobile or portable charging stations are a cable with a control box and are a practical solution when you are on the road or at work. They make it possible to charge from industrial sockets at speeds up to 10 times faster than a standard car charger. Another advantage is the variety of connectors available: schuko plug, industrial CEE, European Type 2 standard and American Type 1 standard.

Portable chargers for electric cars

From the blog

Best electric car chargers Level 2, 240VBest electronics
09Sep, 22

Best electric car chargers Level 2, 240V

We present to you the best electric cars charger Level 2, 240V that you can find on the market right now. Buying advice, technical specification and more useful information. Besen 32 Amp EV Charger Level 2 Buy now Portable charger32 Amps / 220V-240VNEMA14-50 to J1772Charging power up to 7.2kwAutomatically adjusts [...]Read more
Best electric heatersBest electronics
06Sep, 22

Best electric heaters for every room in home

Specially designed to provide comfortable warmth to medium and large sized rooms, electric heaters are definitely one of the most preferred nowadays. They have a faster heat-up time, and at the same time, they have an even heat distribution technology, which is of great importance. You certainly don’t want the [...]Read more
Our mission:

Make the world cleaner, save natural resources, create comfort for people