Chargeurs pour voitures électriques

Belles, fiables et sécurisées. Les voitures électriques sont l’avenir. La prochaine étape de l’évolution naturelle de l’industrie automobile. Elles sont également l’une des mesures les plus importantes contre le changement climatique que l’humanité doit mettre en œuvre. Notre priorité, en tant qu’espèce raisonnable, doit être de léguer à nos enfants et petits-enfants une planète plus propre et plus verte.

Le but de la boutique en ligne Ecarcharger.store est de fournir une opportunité de construire une infrastructure abordable pour recharger les voitures électriques à la maison et en public. Nous offrons une large sélection de câbles de qualité pour recharger les voitures électriques à des prix attractifs et pour une recharge pratique.

slider
Nos avantages

Nous nous soucions de
votre confort

  • Livraison rapide
  • Inclure l'inspection
  • Achats sécurisés
  • Chargeurs compatibles
  • Prix raisonnables
  • 5 ans d'experience

Chez nous, vous pouvez acheter à des prix abordables des chargeurs et des câbles pour véhicules électriques et hybrides avec connecteurs Type 2 (IEC 62196) et Type 1 J1772 (IEC 62196). Conçus pour la convivialité, la résistance et le confort, nos câbles sont fabriqués avec soin pour l’expérience client.

Câbles de recharge pour voitures électriques
Chargeurs domestiques pour voitures électriques

La possibilité de recharger les voitures électriques à la maison est l’un des plus grands avantages par rapport aux voitures à combustion interne conventionnelles. Rechargez facilement dans votre propre garage ou cour à des prix d’électricité abordables. La recharge standard des voitures électriques à domicile est monophasée (16A) avec une puissance de recharge de 3.6kw à 7.4kw.

Les bornes de recharge portables ou mobiles consistent en un câble avec un boîtier de commande et sont une solution pratique lorsque vous êtes à la maison, sur la route ou au travail. Elles permettent de recharger à partir de prises industrielles à des vitesses jusqu’à 10 fois plus rapides qu’un chargeur de voiture standard. Un autre avantage est la variété des connecteurs disponibles : prise Schuko, industrielle CEE, norme européenne Type 2 et norme américaine Type 1.

Chargeurs portables pour voitures électriques
Notre mission est:

de rendre le monde plus propre, préserver les ressources naturelles et créer du confort pour les gens

Online store for electric car chargers, cables and accessories

Beautiful, reliable and secure – electric cars are the future. They are the next stage in the natural evolution of the automotive industry. They are also one of the most important measures against climate change that humanity must implement. Our priority, as a sensible species, must be to bequeath to our children and grandchildren a cleaner and greener planet.

The aim of online store Ecarcharger.store is to provide an affordable infrastructure for charging electric cars at home and in public. We offer a wide selection of quality cables for charging electric cars at the best possible prices, which allow convenient charging.

slider
Our benefits

Quality ev cables
and chargers

  • European union delivery
  • Shipment inspection
  • Secure shopping
  • Charger selection guide
  • Reasonable prices
  • 5 years experience

From Ecarcharger.store you can buy at affordable prices chargers and cables for electric vehicles and hybrids with connectors Type 2 (IEC 62196) and Type 1 J1772 (IEC 62196). Designed for usability, strength and comfort, our cables are built with care for the customer experience.

Charging cables for electric cars
Home chargers for electric cars

The ability to charge electric cars at home is one of the biggest advantages over conventional cars. Charge conveniently in your own garage at affordable electricity prices. The standard charging of electric cars at home is single-phase (16A) with a charging power from 3.6kw up to 7.4kw.

Mobile or portable charging stations are a cable with a control box and are a practical solution when you are on the road or at work. They make it possible to charge from industrial sockets at speeds up to 10 times faster than a standard car charger. Another advantage is the variety of connectors available: schuko plug, industrial CEE, European Type 2 standard and American Type 1 standard.

Portable chargers for electric cars

From the blog

Best electric car chargers Level 2, 240VBest electronics
09Sep, 22

Best electric car chargers Level 2, 240V

We present to you the best electric cars charger Level 2, 240V that you can find on the market right now. Buying advice, technical specification and more useful information. Besen 32 Amp EV Charger Level 2 Buy now Portable charger32 Amps / 220V-240VNEMA14-50 to J1772Charging power up to 7.2kwAutomatically adjusts [...]Read more
Best electric heatersBest electronics
06Sep, 22

Best electric heaters for every room in home

Specially designed to provide comfortable warmth to medium and large sized rooms, electric heaters are definitely one of the most preferred nowadays. They have a faster heat-up time, and at the same time, they have an even heat distribution technology, which is of great importance. You certainly don’t want the [...]Read more
Our mission:

Make the world cleaner, save natural resources, create comfort for people